Gold Coast

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 December 2023 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Located in Labrador inside a security gated complex directly across the road from Aldi-other shops and the direct access to buses headed towards the tram every 15mins. A few things about myself, I have 2 well groomed cats and a 6month old Staffordshire terrier, they are very very well groomed and cared for and have clean litter trays at all times. They are very loving and friendly and we all would like to welcome a new member of the house too be happy here like we are and stay long term :)
I am looking to put the right person on the lease with me which and then go halves in the rent etc. I am happy for someone to try 3-6months with needing your identification and payslips to pass onto my body corporate. The complex is very lovely and clean with 2 swimming pools and lovely neighbours. It’s quiet and we also have a large outside clothes line and grass area. The location is beautiful being 2mins drive from the Broadwater and local cafes and restaurants or shopping centres. Having a bike is also a great idea here.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

$250 per week.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
About the occupants
Hello my name is Allana and I’m looking for two room mates for my 3 bedroom rental in Labrador, the unit is breezy, sunny and has a big clothes line, brand new washing machine and one of the 2 rooms will be furnished. I can partly furnish the second room 😊
Compatible people

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog