Clear Island Waters

Gold Coast

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$310 per week (includes bills)
Couples$410 per week (includes bills)
Date available
8 March 2024 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

We live in a 3-story townhouse in a gated community. We are a family and have 3 children aged 17 (girl), 16 (boy) and 12 (girl). 2 kids work they all play sport and train at the gym. So, between all activities and school we’re hardly home. 


Room is $310 a week for singles and $410 per week for couples. One week bond is also required. You would have one room but a shared bathroom with my 16-year-old son. In regard to the room, we can offer you a single bed or a double bed if required.

You would have shared access to our families Kitchen, Dining and Lounge Room along with the Laundry.

Use of Gym, Sauna spa and 2 beautiful pools. 
1 week bond required.

Both my wife and I work full time. We also have a little King Charles cavalier DOG called Lollie as well as a cat called Kirby. We have a very quiet no party house. Exclusively nonsmokers no drugs within the household NO PARTY environment. But happy to be social love music the outdoors and the sunshine. 


We would like someone who is respectful of other people's space as well as our home, someone who has a job and will be able to pay on time.
 We’re happy to have you come look at the space to see if it will work for us all. 
We are located in Clear island waters.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Included in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Community work
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Video games
Compatible people
Respectful
Not a Party House
Happy to have a chat

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay