Broadbeach Waters

Gold Coast

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
29 February 2024 for 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Just recently moved to this gorgeous clean unit.
Such a beautiful location, right behind the casino,
2mins walk to the biggest bus stop and tram line,
3mins to all shops, cafés and restaurants and the biggest shopping centre pacific fair is just 2mins away,

4mins to the beach.

Looking for someone as clean, tidy, humble and friendly and working a lot as much as I do :)
For the size of the room and storage I would Mostly recommend males as it would be more suitable.

Home Description

Description of the home

NOT ACCEPTING STUDENTS
JUST FULL-TIME WORKERS.

Detailed and luxurious 1 Bedroom available in a 2 bedrooms unit in the heart of Broadbeach, close to cafes, restaurants, supermarkets, the beach and Broadbeach main bus station and Tram.

The room is furnished. All bills are included, so no need to worry about utilities.

But Based on bad experiences I’m only looking for someone who’s extremely clean and tidy and works
full-time and can pay rent on time without struggle.

It’s not suitable for a student as I don’t have a desk or females due to size of the room and wardrobe.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Bills included
(water, internet, gas, electricity)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Matt, and I am a very clean, trustworthy,kind, fun and welcoming ,socialable but also loves my downtime.
Compatible people
- trustworthy
- friendly
- clean
- kind and respectful
-full time worker

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog