Broadbeach Waters

Gold Coast

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$500 per week (includes bills)
Couples$500 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Spacious and comfortable 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom home. Large seperate living, lounge and dining area. Inground pool overlooking water views.
Quiet atmosphere-Not a party house!. We have a second fridge for you to use shared by other flatmates. This room has a King size bed. TV provided with free Netflix. We provide bed sheets pillow & blanket. Day visitors ok, No sleepovers.

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious and comfortable home with separate living, lounge and dining area. Inground pool overlooking water. Close proximity to cafes and supermarkets. Bus stop 50mtr from the house that takes you to Southport or Robina, Pacific Fair & Bond Uni.

5 min walk to huge park, walking track and basketball courts. 10 min drive or easy walk to the beach! We also have a spare fridge available for your use which we purchased for other room mates to use in the past.

We are working professionals-Not a party house. We enjoy a chilled & relaxing environment. Flatmates all work different times so works in well with everyone's schedule and privacy. Happy to welcome your visitors during the day to our home but no sleepovers.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Water, Wifi and Electricity included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi There! My husband (Gavin) and I ( Michelle) and our two fur babies have 1 room within our spacious 4 bedroom home to rent. We love to spend time at the beach when we aren't working as we work from home. We love travelling and have many stories to share of our travels. Our dogs are our babies, so we spend most of our time with them and they love people!
Always up for a surf if you are keen or want to learn!
We are in our forties but young at heart! We enjoy having a chat and the occasional wine!
2 other Flatemates have recently joined us staying for 3 months whom are very respected of everyone’s privacy.
We are working professionals. Not a party house. We are happy to accommodate your visitors in our home during the day but no sleepovers please.
Compatible people
Personal qualities important are being neat & tidy, friendly, honest, trustworthy and a good sense of humour!
Description of pets
We have 2 golden retrievers who love being around people. They are really friendly and quite a laugh when communicating with us.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog