Port Noarlunga

Adelaide - South

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$270 per week (includes bills)
Date available
9 December 2023 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
King Single bed

Home Description

Description of the home

Family home built in 2010. Open plan living area.

Close to all facilities boasting 10 min walk to Noarlunga transport hub for trains and buses. Close to beach ( 15 min walk ) Close to Noarlunga centre ( 15min walk ) and 20 min walk to Noarlunga hospital so great for nurses or doctors.

Nice decked area in the back yard with full sized trampoline built in.


4 Station Gym and pull up bar in the alfresco area.

We have 1 small dog

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, internet, water. Included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Video games
About the occupants
I'm Danny, registered nurse, 1 boy Joseph respectful of others and does his bit.
We get on well and love talking about challenging topics.
If you would like a quiet place to live then this is it.
Compatible people
People who are aware of their responsibilities. Clean and tidy up after themselves. Easy going.
Description of pets
Golden retriever and miniature poodle cross. Charlie the brown one is nuts, likes eating flies, lets you know when people walk past or to the front door. Nice dogs!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog