Port Noarlunga

Adelaide - South

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$280 per week (includes bills)
Couples$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 August 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Please contact me for any other information needed.

Home Description

Description of the home

Port Noarlunga speaks for itself.
My home is in walking distance of buses, trains, shops, cafes malls, parks and more. South beaches are the best. Come see for yourself!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills are inclusive dependant on the amount my bills rise in the first month of the occupant stay. It is all TBC.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Writing
About the occupants
Gday, my name is Tammy. I am 42.
I work on the rails. I am a very clean and tidy person and I expect the same back. I have two children 14. Girl ( Paige) and a boy ( Indiana). They are with me every other weekend.
I like to keep to myself alot and you'll either find me at work, doing home renovations, gardening, out with family or having quiet time infront of my large TV.
My kids are very respectful, funny and don't cause me any trouble. When they stay, we are usually playing board games, the WII, watching movies, or out adventuring. We love planning a yummy dinner!
Im pretty strict on how I like my house kept and my kids know this and respect it!
I don't have many guests over.
Compatible people
My flatmate must be clean and tidy always. No guests allowed unless previously discussed. Respect and integrity are essential. What you do when no one is watching depicts who you really are!
I don't mind someone who prefers to keep to themselves. But is happy to involve in whatever if it is comfortable.
Until we meet. We won't know.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog