Hackham

Adelaide - South

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$270 per week (includes bills)
Couples$420 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 2 weeks to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Unfurnished room.

Home Description

Description of the home

in a really quiet, family oriented area. street has a shops with foodland, post office, bakery etc and a primary school and oval up the road. 5 mins from main shopping centre and expressway (Noarlunga) and 8 minutes from Christie’s beach, 13 minutes from port Noarlunga.
I have pets so need to be comfortable living with animals, pets are allowed as long as they suitable/ friendly with other animals

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water, internet all included in weekly rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Reading
About the occupants
I’m Laura, 24 year old female. I work from home for social media marketing and volunteer work. I go out a lot rather than stay in at home such as cafes, beach, the gym and enjoy reading, going on adventures with my dog and spending time with friends. I like to read, bake/ cook and hang out with my pets.
Compatible people
I’m looking for a friendly, considerate and positive person to have around. Someone who is tidy and organised and will share a cleaning responsibility for communal spaces. I’d like someone I get along with and can make a friendship with but I’m also someone who prioritises alone time and my privacy.
Description of pets
I have 3 cats.
Angel, Melina and Felix. They are all extremely loveable cats, all different breeds and ages. Angel is purebred ragdoll and is an indoor cat only. My other cats love a sun bake in the day time.
I have a purebred staffy named Scarlett who is now one and a half years old. She is so friendly, absolutely loves people and will always be looking for a pat and a cuddle, she never barks unless in warning and is overall a really great dog to have around. She is both indoor and outdoors.
I also have a budgie in my room who loves to tweet and sing songs

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay