Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Couple$260 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 June 2021 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Older style home, red brick with lead light windows and polished floor boards. 2 bathrooms, one has a great bath. Lovely courtyard to chill out in after a busy day.

Close to the Freo lifestyle, south beach a 15 min walk, close to bike track, 5 mins to sth freo shops, gym close, bus stop 20 metres from door. Live easily without a car.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Includes gas, electricity, Netflix and gardener

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi I’m Leah, a nurse shift worker so irregular hours but never night shift. Generally spend my off time enjoying this lovely place we live in, catch up on friends and relaxing. Always seems to be plenty to do. Regularly mind 2 gorgeous dogs who love people. Enjoy a vino with good food and company plus quiet time.
Compatible people
I’m looking for a respectful considerate person, environmentally aware. Knows how to clean up after themselves and can do general share housework routine. Friends and visitors welcome but not a party house. Likes a no stress address, home is a haven from the madness.
Description of pets
Suno - maremma , large friendly 2 plus shedding dog, known to steal food but otherwise house trained.
Momo- small pug poodle cross, wee pooch who will keep you company 24/7
Visit for sleep overs couple days week.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog