Bulimba

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 August 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful Large 2 Storey 4 bedroom house featuring a pool, amazing entertainment space and large kitchen. It includes 3 bathrooms and the house is all wooden flooring. We are located minutes away from Oxford street where all the restaurants, cafe's and pubs are.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity and Internet. This is included in your rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
Health and fitness
About the occupants
Hi I'm Dylan I am 36 and I am a Director of a Property Development company. I have a German Shorthaired Pointer who is 6 months old. I lead a very busy lifestyle. I am into health and fitness as well as eating great food and meeting new people.

Hi I'm James McNeill aged 40 I work in property Sales. I have a partner and lead a very active and busy lifestyle. I like to DJ in my spare time.
Compatible people
I am looking for a fun respectable easy going person who ultimately has a Full Time Job.
Respecting everyone's privacy and space is really important. Your friends will always be welcome.
Description of pets
I have a German Shorthaired Pointer named Eddie Murphy. He is SUPER friendly and loves all human beings. He is 6 months old and loves going for walks.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
31 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay