Seven Hills

Brisbane - Inner City

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 December 2023 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

5 km from CBD. 2 mins walk to bus stop. 10 mins walk to Morningside train station. Amazing outlook to suburbs and city skyline.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills included. Accept cleaner.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
About the occupants
Professional guy running own travel business. Often away overseas on business trips. Easy going and love to chillout with glass of wine with a view to the magnificent sunsets on the deck.
Compatible people
I'm looking for easy going respectful person with an outlook on life. Someone can enjoy a glass of wine/beer end of the day and chill out. Tidiness and cleanliness is priority in the house.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog