Ashford

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$110 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
31 January 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Upstairs, no window but has a cool sky light which opens up for good air flow

Home Description

Description of the home

Room available with 1 weeks notice

Shares with 3 other people (🚹🚺🚺) all iin early-mid 20's.

Very close to the city and just off Anzac Highway, handy for anyone who works/studies in the CBD or in the western/inner southern suburbs.

Master bedroom with ensuite @$140/week
Single room upstairs with skylight @$110/week

Comes with lemon and orange tree 🍋
No pets allowed ❌
Directly opposite local cafe ☕

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Evenly split
Water, electricity, gas, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Sports
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hey I'm Aidan, I'm 23 and I work full time and keep an active lifestyle so rarely around the house during the day.
Happy to hang out and chill when I am home.

Hey I’m Shannon, I’m an easy going friendly person. I’m quiet social so am often out the house either with friends or family.
When at home I enjoy down time watching tv series with Aidan or just myself.
If I’m not doing that I’m usually just doing in my room doing my own thing. I enjoy the beach, getting food with friends and lately have become more active with doing outdoor activities.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog