Sydney - Inner South West

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$340 per week (includes bills)
Couples$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
4 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

"Room for Rent in Turrella - $340/week (Available July 4th)

Large, furnished room with private bathroom and personal TV and desk. Enjoy a comfortable queen-sized bed and built-in wardrobe in a modern 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom apartment. The apartment features one balcony , a bright living room, and a modern kitchen with ample natural light.

Housekeeping comes in every 14 days

All bills are included, and utilities such as aircon, 3x 50" TVs, and unlimited internet are provided. The location offers plenty of free parking, and is just a short walk to Wolli Creek station (8 minutes), Turrella and Arncliffe stations (9 minutes), and a quick train ride to the CBD (10-15 minutes). You'll also find Woolworths and Dan Murphy's nearby, open until midnight

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

All Bills included in the Rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Nass in his 40s, Wildlife Photographer - GG Is in his 30s, Works in Architecture,
Super friendly & easy going.
Compatible people
Our friendly housemates maintain a clean and calm household, and we're looking for someone who shares these values and wants to make this house a home. If you're interested, please message Nass

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog