Surry Hills

Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$575 per week (includes bills)
Couples$650 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Bedroom for rent (not the entire apartment).

Room available from July 1st long-term (min 6 months).

$575 per week (Single)
$650 per week (Couple)

All bills included (internet, electricity, water, gas). Bond: 1 week.

This bedroom is a high-floor Private Master bedroom with a private bathroom in the heart of Sydney!

- Double bed with memory foam mattress.
- The apartment has a balcony and STUNNING views.
- Unlimited fast internet (free)
- Washing machine and dryer.
- Kitchen with several appliances including Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Air Fryer, Juicer, Kettle and Coffee Machine. And a big fridge.
- 2 bathrooms (you'll have your own bathroom).
- Easy transport to literally everywhere in Sydney. The Museum station is just 3 min away and several buses for Oxford st

Send me a message with questions, I'd love to answer them.

Cheers.

Home Description

Description of the home

Not available

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

All bills included (internet, electricity, water, gas). Bond: 1 week.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Travel
Compatible people
What I expect from a renter
- Non-smoker (vaping allowed)
- No pets.
- Noise Restrictions between 10 pm to 6 am.
- Keep the common areas neat and tidy (we'll share the cleaning).
- Someone tidy (I mean it. Please, consider applying only if you think you can help maintaining the common areas clean).

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog