Redfern

Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$420 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 June 2024 for 2 weeks to 3 weeks
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Perfectly positioned to offer the inner-city lifestyle at its vibrant, cosmopolitan best, this modern and vibrant 2 bedroom apartment in a security building is footsteps to the heart of Redfern. With generous proportions and a seamless flow from the living/dining area, the apartment provides a low maintenance retreat with the capacity for relaxed entertaining. Residents also enjoy access to a pool and newly landscaped rooftop terrace with expansive city views.
-Stone kitchen with gas cooking + dishwasher
-Light-filled interiors, timber floors in living areas
-Bedrooms w/ BIRs, split system A/C
-Balcony off living and bedroom
-Int l/dry w/ dryer + updated bathroom
-Secure building + sought-after parking
-Resort-style facilities incl. pool
-Short stroll to Redfern Station, transport, parks
-Moments to the CBD, cafes + shops

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Share bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
About the occupants
I’m Jeremy. I work full-time as an IT engineer. I like gym and music. Workout Fitness First 4 times a week. I’m tidy and clean. Expect to meet new flatmate who has positive lifestyle and hangout together sometimes.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay