Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
4 May 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

spacious room (lots of space) with a queen bed, a study table, a chair, built-in wardrobe and a lot of shelves
- private balcony
- 1 min to train station
- short ride by bus to CBD
- close to Woolworth and cafes
- shared bathroom with one person
- access to gym and pool
- 2 weeks bond
- 2 week rent in advance
- bills, internet included
- no pet
- no smoking
- no party
- no outsider
- no parking available
We consider a single person for at least 3 and more.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
About the occupants
We live with 2 kids. But you are gonna share bathroom with one person
Compatible people
We are looking for a tidy, clean and responsible person for our spare room in Mascot.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog