Sydney - City and Inner South

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 May 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Your bedroom:
Beautiful modern room with plenty lighting and space.
Build-in mirrored wardrobe.
Furnitured with new queen sized bed, bed side table, and a drawer.
Access to huge balcony.

Home Description

Description of the home

The apartment:
Three bedroom apartment, sharing with two ladies.
2 full bathrooms for 3 bedrooms, including one master room with ensuite. (Another two rooms share one bathrooms).
1 oversized balcony and 1 small balcony with city view.
Modern, open, full furnitured kitchen with appliances ( MiƩle dishwasher, oven and microwave, air fryer etc.
Laundry room with brand new washing machine, dryer and store room.
Another storage room in the carpark.
Brand new sofa, dining table, TV in the living room, and table and outdoor sofa in the balcony.

10mins walking distance to Mascot station and all the shops, restaurants and cafes.
7mins to Central Station.
Buses in our next door to Rosebery, Zetland, Randwick and inner West suburbs.
BBQ in our balcony and beautiful rooftop BBQ area.
Easy to access to local bars, cafes and restaurants and shops in Rosebery, Alexandria and Zetland.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Including all bills and internet access

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Shopping
  • Travel
About the occupants
A professional female works 5 days in Healthcare industry. I like chating and socialising, and stay in a quite and clean environment. I'm looking for a nice, clean and tidy gemale flatmate, who is respect and responsible.
Compatible people
Respect, tidy, clean and responsible.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog