Sydney - Northern Beaches

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (includes bills)
Couples$500 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

The apartment is very cozy and has a lot of natural light. We also have an office room to have our meetings or use as home office. There is a laundry downstairs and there is a place to dry the clothes.
The kitchen is very spacious and has all the features needed as we love cooking.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

$69 a month for internet, divided by the occupants of the apartment (3) - approximately $150 for other bills, every three months, divided by the occupants of the apartment (3)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
We are Luciana and Jesse, from Argentina and Canada respectively. We are 33 and 30 years young. We both work, Jesse is a carpenter and I'm a writer and a freediving instructor. We are usually traveling for work for long periods of time. We love diving, surfing, swimming and everything water related.
Compatible people
We're looking for someone reliable and friendly to share our home with. We don't smoke, we have a very healthy lifestyle.
We like to keep things clean, decluttered and tidy, especially in our common areas. It's important to us to maintain a peaceful and confortable space to come home after work.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog