Manly

Sydney - Northern Beaches

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$499 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$699 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
5 July 2024 for 2 weeks plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Apartment is located just opposite the Manly Wharf and has water views. Room is available from 14th of May 2024.

Amazing waterfront apartment. Close to everything and you will have your private bathroom as that both rooms are ensuite.

Room is available from 14 of May 2024.

Please text or and call me.

Dominik

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

There is only electricity that is not included in rent. Other amenities are included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
As far, I am not at home a lot. I do focus on personal development and enjoy outdoor exercises, Pilates, nice chat. I don’t take things personally and I like easygoing people.
Compatible people
Just to clean after yourself and keep other common areas of the apartment in reasonable condition. If you just like a nice chat that’s great. We can discuss other things as it goes but you would need definitely to schedule some time to clean your bathroom, vacuum apartment every week at least or on the go if needed and mop the floor fornightly etc.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog