Sydney - Eastern Suburbs

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$500 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
26 June 2024 for 1 week to 2 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Other information
Sea view from the bedroom. Newly renovated, clean and spacious.

Home Description

Description of the home

Amazing location. Stunning sea views, able to watch sunrise and sunset from living area window. Lots of natural light. Beach in the front yard. Newly refurbished. Short walk to both Coogee and Bronte. Bus stop outside the door.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

30$ for internet & 60$ for electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
We are easy going friendly outgoing people. We like our own space but also love trying new things and going out and about.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog