Campbelltown

Sydney - Outer South West

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$189 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
7 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

We are looking for a housemate to take over one bedroom with a shared bathroom in a gorgeous home with two other girls in Macarthur.

The rent is 188.5 per week not including bills.

About the house:
• 3 Bedrooms
• Large open Kitchen
• one shared Bathroom (shared between two people only) upstairs and one toilet downstairs
• laundry room and storage space
• 2 car garage space
• house includes Laundry, dryer, dish washer, microwave, fridge and dining furniture.
• One free bed available
• Bills shared between everyone

• 10 mins from MacArthur Square, MacArthur Station and 5 mins from Campbelltown Hospital

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY:
- No pets sorry!
- More pictures available on request:)
- available to move in from 24th of June
- Bond $667

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas and Internet divided equally with housemates

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Two Female Students

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog