Annandale

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 June 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Secure car space available

Home Description

Description of the home

A large, airy townhouse with filtered city skyline views in the heart of Annandale village. Features include a large living area, fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, internal laundry plus a large sunny courtyard great for alfresco dining or chilling out with friends on the weekend.

Shops, cafes, restaurants and bus stop (470 City & 469 Leichhardt) 30 second walk away. Various green spaces all within a leisurely 5 minute stroll. Broadway and Leichhardt shopping centre close by.

With flexible work arrangements (mixture of at the office & working remotely) happy to discuss options should you be seeking a room when required to work in the city away from your recent sea or tree change.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

The rent includes internet, electricity, water.
No cleaner at this moment but happy to discuss options.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I’m Karyn, work within the financial shared services area. When at home you’ll find me socialising with family, friends, playing softball, attempting to keep in shape, experimenting cooking new dishes or relaxing in the sun with a good book or planning for my next holiday.
Compatible people
Very independent household looking for someone who is responsible, clean, easy going and drama free. Happy to socialise over a drink and share a meal from time to time. Prefer someone is working full time but will consider if you are studying.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog