Abbotsford

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$320 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 August 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

This apartment has an amazing water views looking out to the Parramatta River and Gladesville Bridge from both the living, kitchen and dining area. It is located on a quiet leafy street with public transport accessibility by ferry and bus. Ferry wharf is located 7 mins walk away and the closest bus stop is just 5 mins walk up the main road.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity and internet to be split in half

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
I'm a working professional who loves good food, travel and a good company. I love hanging out in the kitchen preparing meals and catch up on TV remedy after work during work days and will go on hikes, bike riding or catching up with friend on the weekends. The apartment has a lock up garage which you are free to use and it has a ton of camping gear for my outdoor fun.
Compatible people
I'm looking for someone who is clean, respect for personal space, non smoker and yet love to mingle and chat over a meal. If you are up to outdoor activities, that would be a bonus!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
31 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog