Broadbeach Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 August 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Other information
Text or call me n just tell me your from here n we can sort a time for a inspection

Home Description

Description of the home

Good area, plenty of sunlight, good views of the mountain range from your room. We’ve got a pool and a tennis court and it’s about a 10minute skate to the beach

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Rent is $250 and the includes internet and electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Video games
About the occupants
My names Tyson, I’m 21 pretty easy going, I work and train a lot so I’m not home often n when I am in usually just chilling in the living room or balcony. I’m pretty sociable but also like my alone time too.
Compatible people
Like I said I’m pretty easy going, just have to clean up after yourself.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog