Melbourne - West

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$225 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 April 2024 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
My name is Aash. I have a room in a 3 bedroom house. The bathroom is a shared bathroom with another girl.Currently there are two females in the property;myself and another girl. Also I have recently adopted a cat and he is quite friendly. I won’t be home most of the time as I work in the city. The rent is $225 per week inclusive all the bills.

The closest bus stop is 13 mins walk. Tarneit station is 10 mins drive and shops are with in the same proximity.

Please feel free to text if you want any further information.

Home Description

Description of the home

Not available

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses


Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am Tax Accountant working in the city. I go to gym after work so you would hardly see me during the week. On weekends, I love to garden or watch Netflix and chill. I love my own space but also am friendly and outgoing. So happy to watch a movie together occasionally. Please have a look at my listing and text me if you need further info or photos

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog