Sunbury

Melbourne - North West

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Couples$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
Security bond
No bond
Other information
No pets - I have a dog who is great with people but not with other animals

Home Description

Description of the home

2 bed 2 bath
Woolworths + cafes/fast food is a 2 min drive
Garage storage

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All rent paid will cover household bills
(Gas, power, water & internet)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Video games
About the occupants
Singular occupant
31
Full time work
Not around a huge amount during the week, I’m around in the weekends mainly
Compatible people
Easygoing, relatively clean, voices issues, is fine with my dog
Description of pets
9 year old energetic English staffy x
Sleeps inside in my bed
Adores people, not a fan of other animals though

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog