Springvale

Melbourne - South East

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$330 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 June 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Two rooms available

Brand new Master Ensuite rooms. Private Bathrooms and Walkin wardrobes. Extremely spacious living with remote gates and security cameras.
Room 1 and 3 $350 per week
Room 2 $330 per week

Includes unlimited internet
Electricity, water and gas bills will be split

Aim is to have the house be a place of rest and relaxation, where you can be at peace whether you want to do your own thing in private or have a chit chat with roomates. Not a party house but definately down to have fun!

Looking for working professionals/mature students who have a stable source of income. Respectful, friendly, polite, considerate and most importantly can clean up after themselves.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Internet included in rent
Electricity, gas and water split evenly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
26 Male Working full time professional in Finance/Real Estate. From Vietnam. Enjoys excercising and learning. Light hearted with a sense of humor. Considerate, respectful and mature. High hygienic standards and cleans up after himself.

21 Female from singapore. Student at Monash University. Part time worker. Friendly and easy going.
Compatible people
People who are chill!
Enjoys socialising/having a chat but also able to be on their own
Can clean up after themselves and takes responsibility
Considerate of noise levels, especially at night/sleep hours
Respects the privacy of roomates by not constantly having people over !
Description of pets
Little pomerianian/jack russel
7 years young
She is quite smart and cheeky
Will follow my every step but keep to herself when im not there (unless you have food)
Loves playing fetch and going for walks (very unique i know)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay