Pascoe Vale South

Melbourne - North West

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$130 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 March 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Looking for someone to rent a room in this lovely Pascoe Vale home! Rent is affordable and in a great location, with east access to public transport. Ideal for students or those employed in the city and inner suburbs!

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Divided evenly among roommates!

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
Art and culture
About the occupants
We’re two students looking for a third housemate for our gorgeous pascoe vale home! The house boasts easy access to public transport (513, 514 and 903 buses right outside, and 10min walk from the 58 tram which goes straight to Melbourne Uni).

It is located on a very busy street but the property is far enough back in the lot that it isn’t too noisy in the house.

It has a lovely spacious kitchen and great outdoor spaces! We have a piano in the living room and a little music shed (if you brave the back yard!!). Pretty much full furnished including TV and washing machine, but more than happy to make room for any furniture you come with.

The room itself is modest with great natural light and is comfy and neat - great for working from home or student!!

A bit about us:

Lachie - Hi! I’m 21 years old and doing 3rd year science/engineering at Melbourne uni. I love making music with my drums and bass guitar, and listening to bands just as much. I do a fair bit of cooking if you’d like to join forces, and am always down for a good movie. Most of the time, though, I’ll keep to myself and respect your space - I’m usually just studying or working.

Amelia - 19 years old and studying Arts at the University of Melbourne. I enjoy reading, as well as anything and everything related to music. I am friendly and easygoing, love to chat (sometimes I talk too much) and am always down to hang out or have a laugh. I work a lot and am Uni most days, am neat and especially love a clean and tidy space.

Move in date is from 3rd of March 2024, but rent is due the 11th of each month.

Rent is $488 per month and bond is the same! If this all ideal for you, please send through a little about yourself and we can go from there 💕

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay