Melbourne - South East

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$830 per month (excludes bills)
Couples$1000 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
2 December 2023 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Not available

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Gas, Water, Electricity, internet, and gardener.
All amounts are paid to the person (me) whose name the accounts are in. Frequency and amount may vary.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
We are two uni students (20, female, and 28, male), working part time and/or job searching, looking to replace a third housemate who has recently moved out. We're fairly quiet and low-key people who value our alone time, though we enjoy company now and again (TV, meals, or hangouts). We have a well-kept system of chores, bills, and rules (respect property, give notice of guest invites, cleanliness, noise minimization), but otherwise tend to stay out of each other's way. We are looking for someone we hope to get along well with who hopefully shares our interests and introverted tendencies.
Compatible people
Cleanliness, communication, pays bills on time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog