Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$900 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
17 August 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The room is upstairs, unfurnished, spacious (4 X 5.6), street parking with a garden out the front of the house.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi everyone!
I have a room to rent in Fairfield, the house is in a great spot near Fairfield station and station street.
There is a nice garden out the front with an outside table, right near Fairfield park with lots of great walking tracks, public transport and places to eat!

It’s a 3 bedroom house and you can have a choice out of 2 of the spare bedrooms, both are spacious with windows. The house is warm during the winter and has aircon upstairs too which is great in summer.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, internet, water - divided in half

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
A bit about me, I’m 31, work as a social worker in health (the house would be yours during the day if you work from home), I tend to accidentally kill all my plants so someone who knows how to keep them alive would be great, also importantly, must like cats (as I have a pet cat Tux!)
Compatible people
Looking for someone similar-ish to me, likes to keep the place tidy, respectful of peoples space but also likes to chill with a wine sometimes.
Description of pets
My cat Tux is an inside cat, she’s almost 1 years old and very friendly

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog