Albert Park


Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$110 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
29 November 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Two bedroom fully furnished apartment opposite Albert Park beach. Both bedrooms are reasonable size with very comfortable queen size bed. Spacious open plan living with marroccon courtyard. Quiet location

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Electricity $30 /fortnightly
Gas $20

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Spirituality
  • Television
About the occupants
David horticulturalist and student
Compatible people
Kind. Empathetic lover of nature its inhabitants
Caring for others
Description of pets
One black male desexed cat name Nero. Indoor/outdoor Purdy Kat
Zeru friendly sweet boy
One aviary

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog