Albert Park


Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$235 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
4 February 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
If you have bedroom staff sure you be able to bring them :)

Home Description

Description of the home

Full furniture middle of the heart the location in Albert Park, 4 min walk to tram zone to go to city in 15-20 min, 15 min walk to beach, 9 min walk Olympic MSAC sports centre, swimming, spa, gym, stadium. Many coffee and local shops, library. Lovely neighbourhood. Quiet and peaceful street.

Home features

  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

All bills including

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Sports
About the occupants
My name is Aynur, Turkish girl living here in Melbourne. I am cheerful, easy to live with and very tidy. I am a physical education and sports teacher. I used to be a National Athlete in swimming before coming to Australia and I currently work at the professional sports centre as a Swimming Coach. I am also pursuing a degree in nursing while I work. I love to cook, I love to read documentary, scientist articles and I paint occasionally, play chess, forest walking. Yoga, swimming. I look forward to hearing from you.
Compatible people
I get along with most people as long as you are neat and tidy and do not do drugs. Smoking is also not allowed in the apartment. I am a very positive minded, easy going and cheerful person and it will be great to have a flatie who shares those same values. I am great company and but will also give you needed space. I look forward to hearing from you!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog