Slade Point

Mackay - Isaac - Whitsunday

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Fully furnished room, single bed, suited for single who just needs a place to crash, fully furnished house. Just bring clothes and supply own toiletries. Must be employed.

Home Description

Description of the home

Two major Shopping centres, not far, close to everything really. Small house.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

$100 a month for power and internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Community work
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Video games
About the occupants
Im an Introvert, cant handle over extrovert personalities, tiring. I want to assist predominately older women, 50+ or single travelling backpacker. No room for storage, its only a small house. I have room in backyard for caravan if you have one.
Compatible people
Someone who cleans up after themselves, doesnt need constant entertainment, not a huge talker, someone who will assist freely if needed. Prefer not a huge drinker.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog