Southport

Gold Coast

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 June 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Private furnished room with a swimming pool view with wardrobe, desk, chair and fill length mirror.

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern living in a secured complex (secured gate entry, CCTV cameras and uncover parking). Located in a quiet cul de sac main bus stop is only 100mtrs away and tram station/ china town and ocean are only a 10 min walk.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity, unlimited Wi-Fi Internet, water, cleaners, off Street or undercover visitors parking available

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
A full time working dad (39) and daughter (7) busy with ourselves checking out theme parks, beaches, ice cream shops while on road trips sometimes.
Compatible people
Looking for a kid friendly tidy person who is a non smoker and not a party animal.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog