Labrador

Gold Coast

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$275 per week (includes bills)
Couples$325 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
out side BBQ if need and shared kitchen

Home Description

Description of the home

2 Bed rooms and one office . Nice new kitchen , small but comfortable lounge area.
Under cover out door BBQ area with a weber Gas BBQ. On road (in complex) parking .
Complex swimming pool. Also Close to ALDI shopping centre, 5min drive to other other shops and bus

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Rent includes Bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Current affairs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Frank, I am a Very young at heart 77 + yrs., of age and a retired businessman. However, I still do a little consulting work for business friends. My home is in secured gated complex located Labrador,4215, on the Gold Coast. My wife passed away a couple of years ago now. So, it would be nice to have a Female smiling face around the place Again and to help me keep my place a little tidy. My last guest Brenda 60+ moved to WA for work after 13 moths stay on the Gold Cost. I also love to sing all the old song.
I have one spare Bedroom (no ensuite & rent negatable, No bond required) with bed and wardrobe tallboy draws and TV if needed. Also, Free Internet. You would have the run of the home as I am very easy to get along with. You must be a non-smoker in the home. (inspection welcome) If this is of any interest to you, please call. In the meantime, have a great day and good luck with your search,
P S House trained Pets acceptable.
Compatible people
Hello to you , My name is Frank. (77ys) I am a genuine and a caring person with a good heart. I must say that this is all new to me. However, I am hopeful that I might meet someone that I can share my time with.
So here goes, I am financially sound and own my own home. I have been retired from business for several years now (I still do a little coaching) and have been on my own for a few years so it’s time to move on. If you would like to catch up for a Coffee / Lunch / or dinner, I think that would be nice. No Strings Attached. As a point of interests what area do you live ?

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay