Gold Coast

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Couples$590 per week (includes bills)
Date available
4 December 2023 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The pictures are 2 years old, I have much nicer furniture, artwork on the walls and a massive tv. No clutter in the backyard. I keep the place clean and tidy.

Looking at the photos; photo 8/14 is the room currently offered. It comes with a brand new queen sized bed and 2 nightstands (not the ones in the picture) I also have a study nook with desk downstairs that can be used if needed. Photo 7/14 would be your bathroom - with shower, bath, sink as well as toilet in a separate room.

At this stage I'm likely going to rent out just 1 room for the short term, with the long term idea of renting out both.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi! Bought it in 2021. 3 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms. Still in immaculate condition, close to shops, train-station, Westfield Coomera, Gyms, fast food and only a 5 or so minute drive to the freeway.

I'm a 25 year old male, just looking to rent out 1 or 2 of my rooms, cheers!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Rent includes gas, electricity and internet.

Garage car space available for $50 per week; otherwise free parking on the street.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hey I'm Dan! I'm a down to earth, chill and easy going guy. Currently just seeking full-time work and to rent out one or two of my rooms.

Mainly just looking for flatmates who ideally work full time and are also chill, respectful and clean up after themself, the same courtesy will also always be applied from myself. Cheers!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog