Carrara

Gold Coast

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 February 2024 for 4 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Large house fully furnished with swimming pool. Fully fenced with gate for security. Has been recently renovated.
A German Shepard who sleeps in the laundry & out side during the day.
I Love a clean & tidy house.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Water & WIFI

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi my name's Charmaine, I live a busy & very active life & never really home.
Pm me for any questions
Compatible people
I love a clean & tidy place, all living areas must stay clean.
your room is your private area & doesn't bother me.
Description of pets
I have a white German Shepard called Roxy that's 3 years old.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog