Carrara

Gold Coast

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$330 per week (includes bills)
Couples$500 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished vintage vibe home. Much bigger than an apartment, cosy home to share with one other woman.
Three bedroom house, short walk bus/Train stops or Metricon stadium, 15 mins from GCUH and theme parks and beach, 2 min from the motorway. Carrara markets are also worth a visit on the weekend.

Flatmate would have main bathroom and toilet (I have a small ensuite).

Planning to find a single housemate and keep a spare room for guests.

Lounge is aircon.
There is also dining room and rumpus/study to share, talk to me about any ideas you have about this space. Currently has collectables and a piano.

Has a small patio and backyard.
Would be great if you liked dogs. Real estate won’t accept another dog and my pups won’t accept a cat.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Rent inc of water and unlimited internet
Power to be split

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
Chilled and friendly house with myself and two doggoes.
I work full time weekdays, appreciate a tidy home and I am a considerate and friendly housemate. On wknds I am out often adventuring in nature, spending time with my gf in Brisbane, seeing gigs at Miami Marketta or out hanging with friends over coffee or an alc free beer.
Description of pets
Didgie aka Nonna is 13yr old staffy x dachshund x corgi. She is sweet and quiet. Will except back rubs.

Hercules is a 5yr old dachshund who wants all the cuddles. He will win you over.

They come inside generally when I get home from work and we hang out until
Bedtime.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog