Springfield Lakes

Ipswich Region

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 May 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Please send me a text via the phone number in my profile.

I have one room to rent, available from Sunday 14th April. $260 per week includes internet and some streaming services. Bond of $520.

Covered off-street parking (carport) which fits two vehicles. I’m happy to give those to the people renting the rooms.

Shared bathroom, fully air conditioned/heated. Shared kitchen, bathroom, laundry, two living areas, pool, bbq, firepit. Right near the lakes, bus stop, basketball/tennis court.

You can choose furnished or unfurnished as well.

Available for viewing this week. If you’re interested please message me.

Also, there are dogs and cats living here, so we can’t add more pets and obviously not suitable for people who are allergic.

Springfield Lakes location.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

All bills except electricity, but this will be divided between all house occupants.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Natasha - full time work, (teacher)
Trent - full time student (Natasha’s son) and he’s 16, so quiet and keeps to his room.
Anya - 22, also quiet and easygoing, works full time
Compatible people
Like to keep things clean and tidy, really chill.
Description of pets
Four cats, but they’re really chill, two dogs which are outside for most of the day and in their crates for the night.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog