Brisbane - East

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$280 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 December 2023 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

5 bedroom home super close to train station so excellent if you need to commute for work or study!

Walking distance to GP, Service station, chemist as well as the waterfront/esplanade and heaps of great cafes and restaurants! ☕️🌊☀️

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills are all being divided in 1/4 as there will be 4 occupants in the home including yourself 😊

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Gem, I’m 39 and live with my adult daughter and teenage son (18 & 16) we’re all very chilled, tidy and quiet individuals who love our own time and space but come together when our schedules align for meals and hang outs.

We’re after someone who will just fit straight in and be as chilled and relaxed as we are in the homely zone we’ve created.
Compatible people
Someone who is down to earth and respectful 😊

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog