Macgregor

Brisbane - South

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Couples$310 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Parking in gated complex, with swimming pool.

Inspection after 22nd July.

Home Description

Description of the home

A large room for rent, great convenience location in Macgregor, walk to Sunnybank shopping centre, bus stop, close to Griffith Uni, QE2 hospitals, Garden City Shopping Centre, Brisbane CBD buses. Quiet, clean, sunny. Nearby there are park, restaurants. Welcome couple or single non smoker, students or professional.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet and water bills included,

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
About the occupants
I am socialable and like learning new things, read books, travels and gardening,
I respect others and value different cultural backgrounds.
Compatible people
I like people who respect others , clean and tidyness.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog