Greenslopes

Brisbane - South

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (includes bills)
Couples$460 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Internet available but not included in the rent
Bedroom can take a Kingsize bed

Home Description

Description of the home

A tastefully decorated, newly renovated Queenslander in Greenslopes with good quality furniture and fitout. Air conditioned lounge dining and kitchen. Easy access to the freeway north and south, nice garden area, rear balcony overlooking garden Bright airy feel environment.

Convenient 7eleven for midnight snacks, a home and not just a house.
7 minute drive to the CBD.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Not available

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi my name is Glen, semi retired , I have a small dog walking/ housesitting business which keeps me active. social but not a party animal. Would like my housemate to become a friend and enjoy each other’s company.
Compatible people
clean tidy respectful of others posessions and space, friendly and positive nature

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog