Gordon Park

Brisbane - Inner City

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$285 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
30 June 2024 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
No bond
Other information
A very spacious bedroom that can fit a lot of personal items in it. Huge wardrobe for storage and an ensuit that includes a shower and toilet.

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious 3 bedroom home located in an ideal spot with a quiet neighbourhood and lots of street parking. Right next to the Kedron Brook which is perfect if you enjoy cycling, running or walking.
Nearest shopping centre is 5 mins away.

- Westfield Chermside is 10 mins away.
- Fortitude Valley is 11 mins away.
- Brisbane Airport is 13 mins away.
- Eagle Junction Station is 9 mins away.
- QUT Kelvin Grove is 13 mins away.

Our home has a nice little garden, and patio downstairs that is great for reading and relaxing. We also have a balcony upstairs that is perfect for sitting in the sun and enjoying your morning tea or coffee!
House plants are very welcome as well as trinkets and cute knick knacks.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity and gas are every 3 months and split evenly. Internet is every month and split evenly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
24 year old woman who works full time as a social media coordinator. I am very friendly and welcoming but also enjoy my own time and space. On weekends I enjoy going to the beach, out for coffee, spending time outside or reading.
The third Flatmate will also be a woman.
We are an open-minded LGBT friendly home.
Compatible people
Clean and respectful of others.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog