Gordon Park

Brisbane - Inner City

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

You will be living in a cute cottage opposite a small park. Lovely quite area, a 3min walk to bus to the CBD, its inner city but with a tropical feel thanks to the garden..quiet students welcome.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Not available

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi im Christine 41+ yrs work in the fashion industry. I'm not a party person, but love music and reading when im not working.. love my space and quiet times, but also love a chat as well.
Compatible people
Do like my own space and a good nights sleep.not fasitidous about housework as long as your bedroom,bathroom and kitchen are kept clean and tidy

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog