Gordon Park

Brisbane - Inner City

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$165 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$165 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 December 2023 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Are you looking for a nice and quiet suburb to live in?

Expression of interest for 2 rooms in a 4 bedroom house.
2 rooms are available
1 available NOW
1 available around the 20th of December
2x 22 year old males currently living in the house.
10 mins to the CBD.
Walking distance to northern busway / shops.

About the house
- 4 bedroom
- 1.5 bathrooms
- modern kitchen and dining room
- modern bathroom
- laundry area
- 1 car garage (converted to home gym/ storage)
- a small storage room
- spacious backyard
- well manicured lawn
- entertainment living space with table tennis
- spacious office area/ second living area
- outdoor balcony overlooking the street

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Monthly wifi.
Quarterly electricity.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Video games
About the occupants
Harry and Joe are both 22 year old males. Both clean and respectful individuals, who like to socialise but also have our own personal space.

Harry - I am a Football (soccer) player and coach. I also do support work and enjoy my down time either hanging with friends, gaming or watching/doing sport.

Joe - I am a loans assessment officer. In my down time I am either hanging out with friends, outdoor adventuring, doing mma, or gaming.
Compatible people
We need responsible and tidy housemates. Key points:

Pay rent on time.
Keep shared areas clean.
Respect each other's space and stuff.
Be cool with direct talks about house issues.
Friendly but not in each other's pockets.

Diverse and inclusive, just be easy-going and sensible. Reach out if this sounds like you.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Without a cat or dog