Clontarf

Moreton Bay - North

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$280 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Share with 1 male, looking to share with gay guy who is happy, drug free, someone who likes share meals sometimes

Home Description

Description of the home

Nice open plan, views of Moreton Bay, nice modern unit

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Share elec and water and gas

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Personal development
About the occupants
I’m a 64year old single dude, young at heart fairly quite, like a beer, bit of convo, not a party house, no drug users, looking for happy person, looking for a working person
Compatible people
Like a guy who is quite, funny, easy going, share food, share with single gay, no couples likes relaxed lifestyle,so a guy who’s likewise, if your happy living naturist lifestyle

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog