Brisbane - East

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (includes bills)
Couples$500 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 April 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Price is NEGOTIABLE for the right person.

Property is located at the bottom/south of Capalaba, near Sheldon College. This is a room within the granny flat next to the main residence. It is a separate dwelling as the tenants in the main house have separate entry.

The place is clean and spacious. It would be great if you can help maintain the cleanliness. Everything you would need is within: starting from the entry lounge, an open living area, a generous kitchen, a compact laundry, 2 bedrooms, and a shared bathroom.

You will be renting the bedroom with double wardrobes as seen in the photo. We will be sharing all other facilities.

Embedded in nature and in a quiet and safe neighbourhood. 5 minutes down the road is a new Coles near the end of its construction.

I will be away most of the time and will return time to time to stay in the other room. So you will have the whole place to yourself mostly.

There are no furnitures at the moment, if you need basic furnishings, I'd be happy to discuss and provide. Photos show the place with furnitures previously.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher

Bills and expenses

all bills included with reasonable usage

Occupants Description

This home doesn't have any occupants at the moment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog