Brisbane - East

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 May 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Other information
Light airy bedroom, furnished with queen size bed. Faces the afternoon side of the house. Ceiling fan. Timber floors. Built in wardrobe with hanging space and shelving.

Home Description

Description of the home

Appealing fully furnished house in Birkdale. High set home, upstairs bedrooms, toilet. Own bathroom, toilet in bathroom, toilet upstairs which can also be accessed by tenant.

Laundry with front loader machine and ironing board set up permanently. Shelf space in pantry in kitchen, all utensils, crockery, pots and pans etc. supplied.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

This includes electricity but not internet. We only have internet on our phones so you will need to supply your own. Provide own food, do own cooking, washing up, washing, ironing, cleaning of own room, cleaning of bathroom weekly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Paul: a mechanic, and all round nice guy.
Ellie: Out and about, involved in anything music.
Marley: The cat that visits from next door on occasions. Age unknown.🤣
Compatible people
We would prefer someone who is easy going, is clean and tidy and social. Someone who enjoys music , a good laugh and see the funnier side of life. A good communicator. Someone who can look past potential problems and negotiate a positive outcome.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog