Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 August 2022 for 2 weeks plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Very large quite, homely place of dwelling. Close to shops, all transport.
Pergola, salt water swimming pool.
Internet, electricity, gas all included for $180.00 a week.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas ,internet all inclusive.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Mel 70, hospital worker ,working full-time Graham 57 fitter ,working full-time ,Larry 74 Gardner/handyman.
Compatible people
We all respect when people want to interact ,Or time for them selfs.This is what makes it a good place to live.People interact when they want to. People do what they want to, It is a drug free household, down to earth relaxed household.Easy living.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay