Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 June 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Large bedroom with queen sized bed, large built-ins, carpet, ceiling fan. Access to laundry, kitchen, garage. Ideally suitable for a student or someone working full time.

Home Description

Description of the home

Great view of the street from the balcony, air conditioning fills the house easily and we’re just down the road from everything we need.
- QUT (KG campus) 3kms away
- Bus Station 1 minute away
- Train Station 5 minutes away
- Coles 2 minutes away
- Dog Park 10 minutes away
- Parking in drive way or on-street
- Storage available in garage
- Washing machine / Dryer
- Unlimited internet
- All bills included

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

No bills. Only rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi my name is Julie, I am a mother of three adult children. I am a beauty therapist by trade and run my business from home. In my spare time, I enjoy walking my dog and reading a good book.
Fraser is our other housemate, he works full time and studies Paramedicine. He spends his free time riding his bike, volunteering, or at Judo training.
Compatible people
Easy going and friendly.
Description of pets
Shirley, a 15 year old Cavoodle, loves a good pat along with some good company. She loves to go on short walks. Shirley is very lazy but occasionally goes on a stroll to the local vet on her own.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog