Windsor Gardens

Adelaide - North

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$220 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$280 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
5 December 2023 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

1 fully furnished or unfurnished bedrooms is available $220/week.
Bills are not included in weekly rate are water, gas, electricity. Hi-speed nbn is included.
The bond is 4 weeks rent and to be paid in advance, and rent is to be paid promptly, 2 weeks in advance, fortnightly.
New house with good size bedroom which include double bed, bedside tables, built in wardrobe, student desk and chair if needed.
The kitchen, bathroom and laundry facilities are modern and easy to use. The house is fully airconditioned for heating and cooling. Appliances, cutlery, plates, linen are provided.
1 minute walk to nearest the bus stop and 5 minute walk to the Paradise Interchange. 12 minutes to the city by O-Bahn (only 1 stop in Klemzig).
5 minute walk to the Linear Park where you can enjoy strolling, running or cycling.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and water bills to be shared equally.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Television
  • Writing
About the occupants
I have been working s a full time teacher for over 20 years. I love cooking, gardening, reading, cycling and walking my two little dogs. I also like to sew and knit but have hardly any time for them.
Compatible people
Friendly, easy to get along with and tidy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog